Nomination Sheet for Contestant/Nominator

Nursing Research Society of India

NRSI Election - 2022				
Office	Present Office Holder	Contestant for the post (✓)	Name, Address, Mob/Email & NRSI number of Nominee	Proposed by Name and NRSI No.
President	Dr. Selva Titus Chacko Ex. Dean and Director CMC, Vellore			
Vice President	Dr. Assuma Beevi T.M. Principal MIMS College of Nursing, Kerala			
Secretary	Dr. Anil Sharma Principal Charusat Nursing College, Changa (Gujarat)			
Jt. Secretary	Dr. Lata Mandal Kolkata			
Treasurer	Dr. Blessy Antony Principal St. Francis College of Nursing, Indore			
Editor	Dr. T. Shivabalan Principal & Dean,Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU)College of Nursing, Loni			
Jt. Editor	Vacant			

Note: Please read the instructions carefully, prior to filling up the nomination sheet.

Nominator's Signature

Nominator's NRSI No

.....

Nominator's Name & Address

.....

.....

••••••

Date: / /2022